Ask for help

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team

Scott Sanders – Corporate Director

Ian Bell – Director of Homes and Communities

Vikki Hiscocks – Head of Active Ageing

Jason Gunter – Care and Repair Manager


General Team

1983   Natasha Curtis – Personal Assistant to Corporate Director


Maintenance Team

Megan Smith – Senior Surveyor

1985   Rachael Poole – Administration Assistant

1294    Julie Simmonds – Responsive Surveyor

1263   Steven Graham – Reactive Surveyor


Housing Management

Ailsa Yeoman-Evans – Housing Manager

1086  Neil Griffiths – Housing Co-ordinator

0991  Rhian John – Community Project Officer

Harriet Bleach – Community Engagement Officer

Ras James – Community Housing Officer

Phil Williams – Community Housing Officer

Ruth Rees – Financial Solutions & Benefits Adviser

Roger Jenkins – Leasehold Scheme Manager


Active Ageing

1176   Vic Mills – Active Ageing Officer


Retirement Living

1924  Mel Lott – Retirement Living Manager

2025  Bev Taylor – Housing Management Assistant

2036  Jodie Fletcher – Housing Management & Support Assistant

2060  Diane Richards – Scheme Manager

2056  Karen Bulmer –Housing & Support Officer

Avril Williams – Lead Support Worker

Nadia Emsalm – Support Assistant

Extra Care


Claire Jones – Extra Care Housing Manager

Lorraine Horton – Reception


Newport Care and Repair

Newport Care & Repair Team photo

Jason Gunter – Care & Repair Manager

Malcolm Thomas – Senior Technical Officer

Fred Jones – Technical Officer

Roger Williams – Technical Officer

Peter Hargreaves – Handyperson

Aldo Faverzani – Handyperson

Sally Adams – Caseworker

Gethyn Peploe – Caseworker

Josie Fortey – Specialist Support Worker

Aileen Campbell – Admin Co-ordinator

Karen Smith – Admin Assistant

Melissa Moulden – Admin Assistant

Taighla Williams – Admin Assistant

Feel free to share this page

Talk to us

For more information on this subject or on any other matter relating to Derwen Cymru, please contact us via telephone on 01633 261990. Alternatively you can use our online form or send us an email.